I’m used to paying a bundle for PPT templates for my business presentations. Yesterday, I was looking for a particularly vexatious topic: pigs. There are a few pig templates out there but they’re all related to piggy-banks and money. I was looking for a template for my upcoming presentation to the swine industry on our research into trends and decision making patterns.

I came across Presentation Magazine’s wonderful web site that offers a variety of high quality templates for free, as part of its extra value for potential customers of the magazine. It’s not a super fancy site but it’s clean and the content is very useful. The PPT templates are of high quality consistent with sites where I pay up to $50 per template. Worth a look. Click on the image below to see the full template at the web site.

468slide1

